Ashaki Adonis
ashaki.adonis@directime.ca
647-548-6330

Camille Alexander (Committee Chair)
camille509@hotmail.com
416-953-9153

Amanda Baggaley-Lacerte
amandab@ftgalaw.com
519-200-7782

Georgiana Chen
georgiana.chen@xpera.ca
416-449-8677

John Jones
JJones@cl-na.com
416-274-9555

Wendy Patton
wpatton@isbc.ca
416-303-5206

Hayley Press (Starlight Contact)
hayley.press@starlightcanada.org
416-642-5675 x2225

Michael Thompson
mthompson@isbc.ca
905-875-0556

Mark Weir
4markweir@gmail.com
905-506-5564